fda858439f · feat: community edition of recruitment-consultant · Updated 2026-07-10 03:37:44 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?