139c1195fc · feat: human-resources-assistant skill package v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-14 20:37:03 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?