25d03a2d8e · feat: web-designer skill package v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-14 17:03:15 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?